Zum Inhalt springen

COVID-19 UPDATE! WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS! Contact us for motorcycle rentals, day trips and tours. We take the COVID-19 precautionary measures serious. That's why all our motorcycle & gear are regulary sanitized and masks & hand sanitization are compulsory for our staff and customers. BE KIND, BE LEKKER!

+27 (0)73 787 0071

Royal Enfield Motorrad Touren & Vermietung

Entdecke Südafrika mit einem atemberaubenden Motorrad im Vintage-Stil. Einzigartig und pures Glück.

retza-transparent-2

WÄHLE DEIN ROYAL ENFIELD-ERLEBNIS!

RENTALS, ONE DAY TRIPS & OVERLAND TOURS

Mit Sitz in Kapstadt bieten wir MotorradverleihTagesausflüge (Cape Point & Franschhoek Weinroute), und geführte Überland Motorradtouren mit den berühmten Royal Enfield Classic 500ccm Motorrädern an.

Kapstadt Erleben: Erlebe die atemberaubende Natur, die wunderschönen Küstenstraßen und die herausfordernden Offroad-Pässe auf diesem Vintage-stil Motorrad! Oder entdecke die wilden Tiere Südafrikas auf einer Game Drive und probiere einen traditionellen Braai unter dem Sternenhimmel.

Unsere Motorradreisen werden von einem registrierten lokalen Reiseleiter begleitet, der auch ein erfahrener Royal Enfield-Fahrer ist. Dies bedeutet, dass du während der Fahrt viel mehr über Südafrika sehen und verstehen wirst als auf einer normalen Urlaubsreise.

 

DU BIST EIN ABENTEURER? MIETE EINE ROYAL ENFIELD!

Wenn du dieses aufregende Land auf eigene Faust entdecken möchtest, buche dir eines unserer Motorräder für deine Reisedauer und los geht's! Wir schlagen gerne die beste Route vor und helfen bei der Organisation! Wir sind stolz auf Sicherheit und Komfort und stellen sicher, dass unsere Motorräder den höchsten Standards entsprechen und regelmäßig gewartet werden, damit du auf deiner Reise keine Probleme hast.

 

WARUM RETZA?

Unsere gemeinsame Liebe zu Royal Enfield begann im Himalaya auf der Strecke Manali-Leh auf einer Royal Enfield Classic 500. Ja, wirklich. Stelle dir 5.000 Fuß hohe und felsige Berge vor, gefährliche Flussüberquerungen und einige der landschaftlich schönsten und umwerfendsten Orte der Welt. Nachdem wir aus erster Hand erfahren haben, wie großartig diese Motorräder sind und was sie können, wollten wir diese Erfahrung mit anderen Motorradfans teilen. Finde mehr heraus...

Und so wurde RETZA geboren! RETZA wurde 2016 gegründet und ist ein stolzes südafrikanisches Unternehmen, das von einer Gruppe begeisterter und leidenschaftlicher Royal Enfield-Fahrer geführt wird.

FOLGE UNS HIER
instagram-feed-image
instagram-feed-image

IN STOLZER PARTNERSCHAFT MIT

de_DEGerman

Skip to content

COVID-19 UPDATE! WE ARE OPEN FOR BUSINESS! Contact us for motorcycle rentals, day trips and tours. We take the COVID-19 precautionary measures serious. That's why all our motorcycle & gear are regulary sanitized and masks & hand sanitization are compulsory for our staff and customers. BE KIND, BE LEKKER!

+27 (0)73 787 0071

ROYAL ENFIELD MOTORCYCLE TOURS & RENTALS

Explore South Africa on this iconic vintage-style motorcycle. Truly unique for instant happiness!

retza-transparent-2

PICK YOUR ROYAL ENFIELD EXPERIENCE!

RENTALS, ONE DAY TRIPS & OVERLAND TOURS

We offer Cape Town Motorcycle RentalsOne-Day trips (Cape Point & Franschhoek Wine Route) and Guided Overland Motorbike Tours on the famous Royal Enfield Classic 500cc.

Things to do in Cape Town: Experience the breathtaking nature, beautiful coastal roads and challenging off-road mountain passes on this gorgeous vintage style motorcycle! Or discover South Africa's wild animals on a Game Drive and sample a traditional Braai under the stars.

Our motorbike tours are accompanied by a registered, local tour guide who is also an experienced Royal Enfield motorcycle rider, which means you will see and understand much more about South Africa and Cape Town while enjoying your motorcycle ride.

 

YOU ARE AN ADVENTUROUS SOUL? RENT A ROYAL ENFIELD!

If you want to discover this exciting country on your own, book one of our motorcycles for your South Africa holiday, and off you go! We happily suggest the best route and help with the organisation! We pride ourselves on safety as well as comfort and ensure that our bikes are of the highest standards and are maintained regularly so that you won't face any problems on your trip.

 

WHY RETZA?

Our common love for Royal Enfield started in the Himalayas, on the Manali-Leh highway on a Royal Enfield Classic 500. Yes, that's right. Imagine 5.000 feet high & rocky mountains, dangerous river crossings and some of the most scenic and mind-blowing places on earth. Having experienced first hand how amazing these motorcycles are and what they can do, we wanted to share this experience with other motorcycle enthusiasts. Find out more...

And thus, RETZA was born! Established in 2016, RETZA is a proudly South African company run by a bunch of enthusiastic and passionate Royal Enfield riders.

FOLLOW US ON
instagram-feed-image
instagram-feed-image

IN PROUD PARTNERSHIP WITH

en_ZAEnglish